Mortal Airships

I’m currently reading the wonderful Mortal Engines by Philip Reeve to the boy. He’s completely immersed in it, loves the fast pace of the story and the incredibly rich world that Reeve has created for his characters. You can read my review of this book on this very bolg, just click here. However the boy was having trouble visualising the airships that feature in it so I drew him one.
He was rather underwhelmed by my attempt. Kids eh?

My stab at the Jenny Haniver.

One thought on “Mortal Airships

Leave a Reply

